Officer Position	Elected
Branch Secretary	Stuart Hallowes
Branch Chair	Leah Swallow
Assist Branch Sec	Joanne Mills
Vice Chair	Simon Clunie
Treasurer	
	Stephen Peters
Ed Co-ordinator	Barbara Robinson
Lifelong learning coordinator	Barbara Robinson
Equality Officer	Catherine Shaw
Health and Safety Officer	Graham Perdue
Membership Officer	Joanne Mills
Comms Officer	Catherine Shaw
Welfare	Graham Perdue
	Stephen Peters
International Officer	VACANT
Young Members Officer	Leah Swallow
Black Members Officer	VACANT
Disabled Members Officer	Danny Thomas
Womens Officer	Donna Clay
LGBT+	Catherine Shaw
Retired Members	VACANT
Environment Officer	Phil Lane
Recruitment Officer	Joanne Mills

Derbyshire Lead	Stephen Peters
EOC Lead	Joanne Mills
Notts Lead	Bruce Marriott
Lincs Lead	Graham Purdue
Leics Lead	Andrew Forster
Northants Lead	VACANT

STEWARDS

Paul Andrews, Ian French, Martin Bishton, Shakir Yousufzai, Philip Grimes, Robert Rigley, Alun Powell, James Machin, Andy Metcalfe, Simon Clunie, Bruce Marriott, Philip Lane, Catherine Shaw, Joanne Mills, Donna Clay, Stuart Hallowes, Stephen Peters, Craig Cheney, Micheal Clarke, Andrew Forster. Stephine Homer, Christina Mellors. Leah Swallow, Susan McDonald, Stephen Ashwell, Ade Sanderson, Andy Forster. Graham Purdue.

HEALTH & SAFETY REPS

Paul Andrews, Ian French, Martin Bishton, Gary Brownhill, Philip Grimes, Robert Rigley, Alun Powell, James Machin, Andy Metcalfe, Simon Clunie, Philip Lane, Catherine Shaw, Joanne Mills, Donna Clay, Daniel Thomas, Stuart Hallowes, Stephen Peters, Ian Pratt, Craig Cheney. Micheal Clarke, Andrew Forster. Jenifer Revill, Barbara Robinson, Ade Sanderson, Graham Purdue.

ULRs

Stuart Hallowes, Philip Lane, Ian Pratt, Joanne Mills, Donna Clay, Jasmine Sansome, Stephen Peters, Barbara Robinson.

EQUALITY REPS

Stuart Hallowes, Ian French, Danny Thomas, Catherine Shaw, Joanne Mills, Leah Swallow.